quinta-feira, 5 de maio de 2016

Dream Warriors ‎– And Now The Legacy Begins (1990)

01.   Mr. Bubbunut Spills His Guts
02.   My Definition Of A Boombastic Jazz Style
03.   Follow Me Not
04.   Ludi
05.   U Never Know A Good Thing Till U Lose It
06.   And Now The Legacy Begins
07.   Tune From The Missing Channel
08.   Wash Your Face In My Sink
09.   Voyage Through The Multiverse
10.   U Could Get Arrested
11.   Journey On
12.   Face In The Basin
13.   Do Not Feed The Alligators
14.   Twelve Sided Dice
15.   Maximum 60 Lost In A Dream
16.   Answer For The Owl

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário