sexta-feira, 15 de abril de 2016

Rain Tree Crow ‎– Rain Tree Crow (1991)

01.   Big Wheels In Shanty Town
02.   Every Colour You Are
03.   Rain Tree Crow
04.   Red Earth (As Summertime Ends)
05.   Pocket Full Of Change
06.   Boat's For Burning
07.   New Moon At Red Deer Wallow
08.   Blackwater
09.   A Reassuringly Dull Sunday
10.   Blackcrow Hits Shoe Shine City
11.   Scratchings On The Bible Belt
12.   Cries And Whispers
13.   I Drink To Forget

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário